Best of #WorstBossIn5Words Tweets

Our heart goes out to anyone who has had to endure ass-grab friday.

#WorstBossIn5Words New Policy: Ass-Grab Friday

— Kathy Vogel (@kathyvogel) March 5, 2015

#WorstBossIn5Words "you're still coming in though?" pic.twitter.com/8YmABFVr8h

— amy (@AmyCrowex) March 5, 2015

Can't even kill Harry Potter.. #WorstBossIn5Words @midnight pic.twitter.com/xgnwvO6yt1

— Chris. (@ChrisSaysIt) March 5, 2015

You're banned from bringing cats. #WorstBossIn5Words

— CatMan (@CuddleYourCat) March 5, 2015

#WorstBossIn5Words Has Bad Hair, Fires Everybody @midnight pic.twitter.com/hXIr4zh3dQ

— Braylen Napier (@BraylenNapier) March 5, 2015

"Let's talk... about my marriage." #WorstBossin5Words @midnight

— Susan Burke (@ThatSusanBurke) March 5, 2015

Do you like Phil Collins? #WorstBossIn5Words pic.twitter.com/h84nodCi03

— THE STUDIO EXEC (@studioexec1) March 5, 2015

#WorstBossIn5Words Slept with him, no promotion @midnight

— Michele Mahone (@Mmahone) March 5, 2015

My dad owns this place #WorstBossIn5Words @midnight

— Jackie Kashian (@jackiekashian) March 5, 2015

Come To The Dark Side. #WorstBossIn5Words @midnight @darthvader #officespace pic.twitter.com/3UB5J0L5ON

— Kim Sartori Kahl (@kimmisars) March 5, 2015

Mr Burns as baseball coach #WorstBossIn5Words pic.twitter.com/3vtHA63zBD

— Heluva Bottom Carter (@OreoSpeedwagon_) March 5, 2015

#WorstBossIn5Words "I've donated your yearly bonuses." @midnight

— Eric Schwartz (@ericschwartz) March 5, 2015

Makes us stretch like this #WorstBossIn5Words pic.twitter.com/SX5JoBYezl

— Lisa Taylor (@mseric) March 5, 2015

I didn’t hear a heil. #WorstBossIn5Words @midnight

— Kelly Carlin (@kelly_carlin) March 5, 2015

'Force Chokes' over slightest thing #WorstBossIn5Words @midnight pic.twitter.com/ZEyR6MksTK

— GoodOl'Rob (@papermonkeynz) March 5, 2015

Still makes you dress him #WorstBossin5Words @midnight pic.twitter.com/9Q2jRMFXOa

— Eric Artell (@ericartell) March 5, 2015

Always licks lips. Mostly mine. @midnight #WorstBossIn5Words

— Bryan Behar (@bryanbehar) March 5, 2015

Whoever Let This Guy Leave #WorstBossIn5Words @midnight pic.twitter.com/0w7vhj8DtD

— Tony Posnanski (@tonyposnanski) March 5, 2015

Latest News